"Digitalization won't come - it's already here!"

Richard Seidl

I support you and your company on the way to the digital future!

Digitization expert Richard Seidl

Successful Digitalization needs people, technology and agility 

SPECTRUM

Agile Consultant Richard Seidl

Consulting

Over 20 years of experience in software development, technology and change processes have shaped his personal growth. This wealth of knowledge, together with his uniquely level-headed and appreciative manner, makes Richard Seidl a valuable consultant and companion.

Business Coach Richard Seidl

Coaching

Understanding people and accompanying them in translating their visions into coherent goals and realizing them. Nothing is gained with the best declarations of intent. In change processes, the first step counts. Coaching with substance, personality and competence.

Keynote Speaker Digital Transformation Richard Seidl

Speaker

The world is teeming with knowledge. Media such as the Internet, books, seminars, YouTube... the art now lies in asking the right questions and finding relevant impulses. This is exactly what Richard Seidl does in his lectures: pointed, understandable and full of ideas.

Topics

TECHNOLOGY & HUMANITY

Technology is the tool to shape our future. But only if we put people back at the centre. Technology as a medium, not an end in itself.

AGILITY & CHANGE

Agility is not a rigid framework, but a mindset. It is about creating awareness that constant change is an invitation to improve and adapt.

MINDSET & INNOVATION

Innovation arises in cooperation, in debate and in the permission to think outside the box. A spirit and a culture that can be specifically promoted.

LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT

We live in a time of lifelong learning - be it from experiences, feedback, criticism, failures, successes, as well as school, books, seminars, trainings or workshops. But the bottom line is that people learn from people.

"Digitalisierung wird nicht kommen - sie ist schon längst da!"

Richard Seidl

Ich unterstütze Sie und Ihr Unternehmen auf dem Weg in die digitale Zukunft

SPEKTRUM

Speaker

Sympathisch, kompetent, eloquent

In der Welt wimmelt es nur so von Wissen. Medien, wie Internet, Bücher, Seminare, Youtube... die Kunst liegt mittlerweile darin, die richtigen Fragen zu stellen und relevante Impulse zu finden. Genau das tut Richard Seidl in seinen Vorträgen: pointiert, verständlich und voller Ideen.

Coach & Berater

Walk the Talk

Menschen verstehen und dabei begleiten, ihre Visionen in stimmige Ziele zu übersetzen und diese zu realisieren. Mit besten Absichtserklärungen ist nichts gewonnen. In Veränderungsprozessen zählt der erste Schritt. Coaching mit Substanz, Persönlichkeit und Kompetenz.

Mentor

Brückenbauer und Begleiter zum Erfolg

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Change mit Technologie, Software und Menschen haben sein persönliches Wachstum geprägt. Dieser Wissensschatz macht Richard Seidl zusammen mit seiner einzigartig besonnen und wertschätzenden Art zu einem wertvollen Mentor und Wegbegleiter.

THEMEN

Technologie & Menschlichkeit

Zusammen Zukunft gestalten

Technologie ist das Werkzeug, um unsere Zukunft zu gestalten. Jedoch nur, wenn wir den Menschen wieder in den Mittelpunkt stellen. Technologie als Medium, nicht zum Selbstzweck.

Agilität & Veränderung

Konstante Veränderung

Agilität ist kein starres Framework, sondern ein Mindset. Es geht darum, ein Bewusstsein dafür zu schaffen, dass konstante Veränderung eine Einladung zu Verbesserung und Anpassung ist.

Mindset & Innovation

Kultur des Wachstums

Innovation entsteht im Miteinander, in der Auseinandersetzung und in der Erlaubnis zum Querdenken. Ein Spirit und eine Kultur, die man gezielt fördern kann.

Lernen & Weiterentwicklung

Lebenslanges Lernen

Wir leben in einer Zeit des lebenslangen Lernens — sei es aus Erfahrungen, Feedback, Kritik, Fehlschlägen, Erfolgen, ebenso wie Schule, Büchern, Seminaren, Trainings oder Workshops. Im Endeffekt aber lernen Menschen von Menschen.